The reason

Maybe one of the reason why I created this is I want to serve as a light and an inspiration to other people. I want to share my thoughts to everyone. Although I know that some people will disagree with me because let’s face it each and everyone of us has our own beliefs, point of views and perspective but for those people who want and are willing to listen I want to be a light and give hope to those people who are in a point in life that they think everything and everyone is going wrong and there’s no hope because there is, if you just believe and have faith.

As much as possible I want to be optimistic in everything, although at some point in life I still get down because hey I’m still human, I still make mistakes but later on I realize that I shouldn’t be doing this because I know that this is just a trial or a test of faith. A matter of holding on and not giving up.

Leave a Reply

